Doctoral Education unit in hydrological sciences

Past project

Research team

The doctoral Education Unit in Hydrological Sciences (Hydro-CSI) is composed of more than twenty researchers and PhD students. 

Principal Investigator / Coordinator:
Laurent Pfister
PhD Students Supervisors
Carol Tamez Melendez Laurent Pfister
Enrico Bonanno Julian Klaus
Dhruv Sehgal Nuria Martinez-Carerras
Perrine Florent Leslie Ogorzaly
Jasper Foets Carlos Wetzel
Alessandro Montemagno Christophe Hissler
Anne Hoek van Dijke Kaniska Mallick
Jie Zhao Marco Chini
Tessa Van Hateren Marco Chini
Concetta Di Mauro Patrick Matgen
PhD project of NN (University of Luxembourg) Tonie Van Dam
Nicolaus Van Zweel Christophe Hissler
Judith Meyer Laurent Pfister
Adnan Moussa Julian Klaus


Research domains
  • Environment

Share this page:


Dr habil. Laurent PFISTER
Dr habil. Laurent PFISTER
Send an e-mail